Contact Us

A black-necked Stilt and Snowy Egrets in restored wetland habitat. Photo provided courtesy of Chevron.
A black-necked Stilt and Snowy Egrets in restored Texas wetland habitat. Photo provided courtesy of Chevron.

Contact Us

This website is owned by NOAA's Damage Assessment, Remediation, and Restoration Program (DARRP), a part of the Office of Response and Restoration. DARRP is administered by three offices within NOAA, who collaborate on the natural resource damage assessment process. The Assessment and Restoration Division handles scientific assessments; the Office of General Council negotiates legal matters; and the Restoration Center implements restoration projects. 

For general program information, contact darrp.webmaster@noaa.gov.

For media inquiries, contact OceanServicePress@noaa.gov, or,  Keeley.Belva@noaa.gov, Acting Chief of Public Affairs for the National Ocean Service.

For oil spill response, contact the Office of Response and Restoration Spill Emergency Phone (24-hour): 206.526.4911 or erd.webmaster@noaa.gov

To reach specific regional staff for DARRP:

Northeast and Great Lakes Regions
Diane Evers 
Assessment and Restoration Division
Diane.Wehner@noaa.gov
Phone: 240-338-3411

John Catena
Restoration Center
john.catena@noaa.gov
Phone: 978-281-9251

Pacific Region
Amy Merten
Assessment and Restoration
Amy.Merten@noaa.gov
Phone: 206-526-6829

Jennifer Steger
Restoration Center
Jennifer.Steger@noaa.gov
Phone: 206-526-4363

Southeast Region
Kevin Kirsch
Assessment and Restoration
Kevin.Kirsch@noaa.gov
Phone: 727-551-5619

Leslie Craig
Restoration Center
Leslie.Craig@noaa.gov
Phone: 727-551-5786

 

or visit the NOAA Staff Directory.